Rick Ross - 10 Bricks 歌詞


Look into my...
It's 200 thousand dead n*gger
Come and f*ck me now
Suck me down
Blow my sucks
Push that...
I'm gonna drop that top
And all the n*gger
That b*tches never had money
... extra more money
Get your first... come with a test
Watch for the feds... and IRS
... clap all you n*ggers...
Up in the condo
And my European b*tches always screaming my money
... I find it funny
I count cash you don't know me n*gger
The only n*gger

10 bricks to the fish [repeats]

I'm richer than the richest
... holiday sunshine how we get it
... every time we come and spend it
... you know the game...
See my son did time
... when we eat
... cash money all the time
Fire flames... daytime

Rick Ross的話題



#2. 發表于: 2015-11-15 12:44 - Push It 歌詞

[:smile:10:] ";void(0);

[:smile:10:] ";void(0);


#1. 發表于: 2014-04-17 12:43 - New Bugatti 歌詞


+ 查看 Rick Ross 所有的歌詞

- Rick Ross - 10 Bricks 歌詞


艺人 / 歌名 / 歌词:

虾米网MP3 試聽


» 本站上的Rick Ross-10 Bricks下載Rick Ross- 10 Bricks試聽均來自於互聯網上其他網站(如:蝦米網,迅雷下載等),本站並不提供Rick Ross-10 Bricks歌曲文件的下載。

 Rick Ross 10 Bricks 視頻